Contact details for our Branch Officers (2020-2021)

Chairman: David Meanwell

david.meanwell@kenley-rafa.org.uk


Secretary: Alan Tarrant

secretary@kenley-rafa.org.uk


Treasurer: Gwen Smedley

gwen.smedley@hotmail.com


Welfare Officer: Vera Harvey

harvey.vera@gmail.com


Wings Appeal Organiser: Cynthia Roach

cynthia.roach104@gmail.com


Membership Secretary: Peter Hazzard

membership.secretary@kenley-rafa.org.uk


Write to us at: Kenley & Caterham RAF Association, 31 Caversham Avenue, Cheam, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9AQ

Telephone: 020 86644 9715 or 07711 023 193


Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save